Special concert

Special Concert in the frames of Alexander Arutiunian International Wind Festival

25th of July at 19:00

Komitas Museum-Institute

A.Messager-"Solo de Concours" for clarinet and piano
L.Beethoven-Duet for clarinet and bassoon
A.Khachaturian-Trio for clarinet, violin and piano
G.Rossini-Duet for two bassoons
M. Glinka-"Trio Pathétique" for clarinet, bassoon and piano
A.Ponchoelli "Divertemento" for two clarinets and piano

Yerevan clarinet quartet
(I. Dobrinescu, C. Dimitrescu, A. Piazzolla, G. Cobb)
Marat Avanesyan - Clarinet
Arsen Grigoryan - Clarinet
Telman Mkhoyan - bass Clarinet
Karen Gevorkian - Bassoon
Shmavon Grigoryan - Bassoon
Monica Mkhitaryan - Violin Siranush Harutyunyan - Piano
Nune Asatryan - Piano